BibleDatabase - FREE Bibles and Software
BibleDatabase

FREE Bible Downloads

BibleDatabase


SITE NAVIGATION - CHOOSE A LINK
HOME DOWNLOADS MESSAGE BOARD BIBLE SEARCH LINK TO US
HELP SCREENSHOT TELL A FRIEND ONLINE BIBLES WEB HOSTING
SITE MAP GUEST BOOK WEBMASTER TOOLS LINKS

Free hosting coupons

[Add a message - BibleDatabase - Search ]
There are now 1397 messages in the guestbook. (since 15 June 02)
[<<<] [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 70 ] [>>>]
Viewing messages 41 to 60.
Felix GAKUMBA
Just to say God bless u much!
Monday April 2 2012 12:48:35 - KIGALI - RWANDA

May God bless you all
Saturday March 31 2012 06:50:10 - The Gambia

Ron Reasoner
Thanks for the hard work of developing and maintaining this work;
Wednesday March 28 2012 08:52:58 - Russia

Kess Sydney
This is indeed a wonderful gift to sow into people's lives as this word of life is positively transformative; Thanks for the good works
Monday March 19 2012 13:25:45

sylvan kitch
i am signing your guest book; i hope i will be able to compare versions; thx
Thursday March 15 2012 14:49:38 - vermont

ana
hi there may God richly bless you and thank you so much for the free bibles to download,it is such a blessing!!!
Tuesday February 28 2012 03:02:19 - uruguay

Beloved Ola; Oriowo
The proof of love is in providing people with the Words of life and eternity; May the love of God in your hearts continue to blossom, till the end of age and may you never lose your rewards in heaven, in Jesus' mighty name, Amen;
Tuesday February 21 2012 22:44:46

Harm Hinrichs
Great site! Very easy to use, His Word is the key; Everyone involved will be blessed, He keeps us and His word!
Sunday February 19 2012 06:08:16 - Winnipeg Canada

Kenny Hall
May the word continue to free the minds, hearts and souls of all who seek to enter the garden of spiritual freedom;
Saturday February 18 2012 03:13:27 - California

Boniface Mbundungu
I thank yo for the support in word spread
Tuesday February 14 2012 17:11:17 - Malawi

Rev;Bishop William Lodu Upendo
It is great to discover this site,which will enable me to know God better in my daily journey with Him;
Sunday February 12 2012 00:48:04 - Juba,South Sudan

Regan
Thank you for all this information, God bless you
Saturday February 11 2012 21:46:21

julius g magu
THIS IS A GREAT WORK
Friday February 10 2012 14:28:00 - south sudan

BAAH CHARLES
MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL YOUR WORKS AS YOU CONTINUE TO SPREAD THE GOSPLE TO THE UNSAVED
Sunday February 5 2012 17:27:26 - GHANA,WEST AFRICA

NSENGIYUMVA Boniface
Dieu nous connait tous meme les plus eloignés coins de nos coeurs et il est pret de nous faire du bien

[God knows us all even the most remote corners of our hearts and it is ready to do us good]
Friday February 3 2012 11:50:44 - RWANDA

Tolu Odunsi
Thank you folks; Really blessed; God bless u;
Monday January 30 2012 14:31:21

steve
God richly bless you all for this good work
Saturday January 28 2012 17:20:46 - UK

Charlotte
Hi everybody GOD BLESS YOU ALL
Thankyou for the free BIBLES & software
Wednesday January 25 2012 14:10:10 - South Africa

liz
Great site thank you
Monday January 23 2012 22:42:50 - TN

Steven Robinson
Just found your site and am exploring it! Looks good!
Tuesday January 17 2012 01:35:22 - San Jacinto, CA

[<<<] [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 70 ] [>>>]
You can search this guestbook by:
Message : - Name : - All :
Please type some text:

Hosted by Webnet77.com

Whole Site This Page